Upon account cancellation, you don't get refund for your past payments. You're card is not charged from next billing cycle. If you remove a user from your account, new downgrade plan is applicable from next billing cycle.
In case of an account upgrade (new number or new team member is added), you are not charged full amount but only the prorated amount for remaining days for the billing cycle. For example, your billing cycle is from 1st of every month and you added a new member on 15th of the month, then you will be charged only 50% for this new member.
This refund policy is applicable to all the past payments including: subscription fees, calling credits, call costs, texting (sms & mms) costs, fax costs, porting fees and any other custom engineering fees.
Refund requests are accepted only under the following cases:
- Duplicate payment.
- Charges done by mistake after account cancellation.